main content starts here

Twenty awarded tenure at Jan. 27 Board of Education meeting

| January 29, 2020

Twenty faculty members standing on risers Twenty members of the North Colonie community were joined by family and friends as they were awarded tenure at the Jan. 27 Board of Education meeting at Blue Creek Elementary. All were announced by Superintendent Joe Corr and recognized by the Board of Education. Congratulations to the following (listed in alphabetical order):

  • Tamara Adams, Latham Ridge, Special Education
  • Mark Ambrosio, Junior High School, Physical Education
  • Michael Bruni, Shaker High School, Guidance
  • Christine Connor, Shaker High School, Foreign Language
  • Lauren Dickinson, Forts Ferry, Special Education
  • Cherilyn Faraci, Junior High School, Special Education
  • Paige Goldberg, Shaker High School, Special Education
  • Laura Haley, Shaker High School, Teaching Assistant
  • Angela Heath, Junior High School, Science
  • Courtney Hilliard, DOL, Special Education
  • Megan Hoffman, Shaker High School, Science
  • Jennifer Jacques, DOL, Speech
  • Jennifer Janczak, Southgate, Special Education
  • Lauren Mazzotta, Forts Ferry, Special Education
  • Lauren Sheeler, Shaker High School, Administrative Dean
  • Maria Southworth, Loudonville/Boght Hills, Music
  • Deborah Ungerer, Boght Hills, Reading
  • Colleen Vignola, Shaker High School, Science
  • Jessica Voerg, Boght Hills, TESOL
  • Nicole Weimer, Shaker High School, Librarian


Category: Archive, Blue Creek, Boght Hills, District News, Forts Ferry, Latham Ridge, Loudonville, SHS, SJHS, Southgate

Comments are closed.