main content starts here

Congrats! NYSSMA Award Recipients Announced

| March 17, 2023

The New York State School Music Association (NYSSMA) Awards recipients include 11 SHS students. They received certificates in recognition of their selection to the Conference All-State Performing Group: Mark Cannistraci, Grace Commisso, Regan Doherty, Olivia Gilbert, Ani Gregori-Asadourian, Benson Jovel-Truong, Maya Kantimahanthu, Timothy Kelsey, Benjamin Montimurro, Thomas White, and Vincent Zhang.

SHS music students seated at conference table with award certificates.    

Congratulations to these students and the SHS music program!

Category: SHS

Comments are closed.