main content starts here

Tenure awarded to 9 faculty members

| April 16, 2018

Congratulations to the following faculty members who were awarded tenure at the April 16 Board of Education meeting (not pictured in order):

  • Jennifer Allard, Junior High School, Social Studies
  • Sabina Chisena, Forts Ferry Elementary
  • Daniel Fountain, Shaker High School, Social Studies
  • Sara Galica, Blue Creek Elementary, TESOL
  • Susan Guba, Loudonville Elementary
  • Jason Jones, Shaker High School, Physical Education
  • Erin Larkin, Shaker High School, Guidance
  • Rebecca Pahl, Junior High School, Special Education
  • Holly Poskanzer, Blue Creek, Elementary

Category: District News

Comments are closed.