main content starts here

Tenure awarded to 13 faculty members

| April 18, 2019

Faculty members awarded tenureCongratulations to the following faculty members who were awarded tenure at the April 17 Board of Education meeting (not pictured in order):

  • Nicole Burke, Junior High School, Science
  • Erica Collier, High School, Foreign Language
  • Michelle Connolly, High School, Mathematics
  • Bonny Einstein, Loudonville Elementary, TESOL
  • Laura Gable, Latham Ridge, Librarian
  • Melissa (Kossor) Hamilton, Junior High School, English
  • Kerriann Hamlin, Southgate Elementary
  • Kurt Hassenpflug, High School, English
  • Laura Nadler, Latham Ridge, Special Education
  • Michael Ouimet, Blue Creek Elementary, Reading
  • Brittany Phillips, Forts Ferry Elementary, Special Education
  • Robert Samaniuk, Forts Ferry Elementary, TESOL
  • Gillian Via, Junior High School, Special Education

Category: Archive, District News

Comments are closed.